Perfumes and Woman..Two sides of a Coin…

The Right Perfume For The Right OccasionsChristian Dior once said that a woman’s perfume can tell more about her than her handwriting.

When you go to some party, official meeting or just to hang out with friends, you carefully choose your clothing, do your hair and put a proper make-up. Another thing you need to choose carefully on each occasion is your perfume. It will serve as a final touch to accomplish the image you are in.

In this post I’ll provide you with some tips that will help you choose the right perfume for each occasion:

  • Any light fragrance will do for your everyday perfume.

The Right Perfume For The Right Occasions

  • Avoid using too sweet or heavy floral scents at your office and workplace, since they will make you seem less professional. In this respect Max Mara Women by Max Mara and Burberry London are quite neutral fragrances that will be perfect for your workplace.
  • The Right Perfume For The Right Occasions

  • For the official meetings, use a perfume with strong deodorizer component, so that to block the odor of your own body. Very Valentino by Valentino, Vera Wang, Salvatore Ferragamo and the Chanel fragrances are very elegant and will be right to the point.
  • The Right Perfume For The Right Occasions

  • When going to a picnic, use fresh and delicate fragrances. They will make you feel closer to the nature and give you a pleasant feeling of freedom. Be Delicious by DKNY, Armand Basi in Red or Burberry Weekend will be a good choice.
  • The Right Perfume For The Right Occasions

  • Party is the high time for a good show off, so try to choose something emphasizing your individuality. Use some “loud fragrance” that will single you out and intrigue those surrounding you. Armani Code by Giorgio Armani with the notes of Jasmine and bitter orange in combination with honey and vanilla will emphasize your personality and leave an impression of daring beauty.No one will remain indifferent to For Her by Narciso Rodriguez. This is an amazing fragrance, even a hypnotizing one, I would say. Musk, vanilla, wood, orange blossom and honey flower create a contradictory, exciting and enchanting fragrance making you seem somewhat enigmatic.Richi Richi by Nina Richi is also an excellent choice for a party. This is a fragrance of a pretty little devil driving everyone crazy with her beauty and eccentric nature.

    The Right Perfume For The Right Occasions

  • When thinking about a fragrance for dating, remember that floral aromas will attract your partner. They may have a strong binding effect, which is desirable for such occasions.Flowerbomb by Victor & Rolf–one of the best perfumes for women, I think–will be perfect for a date. The notes of tea, jasmine, bergamon, freesia, patchouli and centiflora rose in this perfume will make you intriguingly sweet and desirable for your partner.Brilliant Wish by Chopard is also an excellent choice for a date. Star jasmine, pink pepper and some fruity notes of this fragrance will highlight all the hidden magic inside of you.

    Angel for Women by Thierry Mugler is another perfect fragrance for a date. It is a real temptation with chocolate, honey, caramel and vanilla notes combined with sandalwood and patchouli.

     

     

    I want to Thank U One of my good friend who Give me this Beautiful topic to write on..Really..I can’t even think that a woman’s perfume can tell more about her than her handwriting…Strange naa…But, Now I am thinking, Somewhere it is true as well…There Should be Debate On this..What Say guys?????

  •  

    About Arun Mishra

    “We often becomes what we believes ourself to be. If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing, it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing it. On the contrary, if I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.” SO, “If you put your effort and concentration into playing to your potential, to be the best that you can be, I don't care what the scoreboard says at the end of the game, in my book we're gonna be winners. Because "I feel like my wings are finally coming back. They were broken, and there was a point where I thought I was confined to this earth. But I feel like they're back now. And I'm excited to fly again. And sure, there are going to be bad and tough times. I can easily see them now but that's not a reason to stay on the ground. Everyone has to fall sometime but no matter how long it takes you, you eventually get tired of dragging your feet through the mud, and you get up and find your wings have healed and they ache to fly again. So I'll fly, I'll fall, I'll get back up, and I'll live."
    This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

    One Response to Perfumes and Woman..Two sides of a Coin…

    1. Mahek says:

      Beautiful Note…
      I am impressed.

      Thank you so much!

    Leave a Reply

    