Its been long I wrote something…

Hey….
Its been long I wrote something here…and even tdy I dn have nethng to write…thr so many things tht cum across my mind bt js dn have the time to pen them down..lifes keeping me real busy…!!
I dn know today I js felt like getting back to life..and get back to my blogosphere….
Something makes me sad today….dn know wt…maybe its the uncertainty of life…the surprises and shocks of life….the huge gifts and small troubles of life….
But thr r certain things that u want to happen according to ur own wish…sumthings that r so important to ya that u cant js afford them to go wrong…sum ppl tht r so close to ya that u js dn want them to go away…bt den u cnt have everything in life…they have to go and u have to make yourself used to dat thing…..!!
do we reely dn have ne odr option…to make them stay…to make them a part of our life frvr…or does everythng happen fr gud and we have to blv in this thng…..inspite of the fact that they r the ppl with whom v cn jst share nethng….js speak our heart out…js tok endlessly….js live the way v alwys wanted to…js feel the most purest of connection….feel the wavelength gelling up so perfectly…..!!! even den…???
v have to let them go….is it…???
I knw god plans the best fr us…and we have to be happy in wateva he gives us….bt even though knowing all dis….this thing does make me sad tdy….!!!
and if god reads this….so pls…GOD please comment here n lemme knw….!!
About Arun Mishra

“We often becomes what we believes ourself to be. If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing, it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing it. On the contrary, if I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.” SO, “If you put your effort and concentration into playing to your potential, to be the best that you can be, I don't care what the scoreboard says at the end of the game, in my book we're gonna be winners. Because "I feel like my wings are finally coming back. They were broken, and there was a point where I thought I was confined to this earth. But I feel like they're back now. And I'm excited to fly again. And sure, there are going to be bad and tough times. I can easily see them now but that's not a reason to stay on the ground. Everyone has to fall sometime but no matter how long it takes you, you eventually get tired of dragging your feet through the mud, and you get up and find your wings have healed and they ache to fly again. So I'll fly, I'll fall, I'll get back up, and I'll live."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Its been long I wrote something…

  1. ss says:

    I m not God 😛 but this is LIfe… a continuous process of adjustment. so think of the good time tht u hv spent with tht person…u ll start enjoying ur sad day also.. 🙂

  2. Arun Mishra says:

    Thank you hai Ji…I will try to think on way you said….Thank you!

Leave a Reply

