Promise me ……

Image

 

A true friend is very hard to find,
You don’t know she is there by your side
But I realized I alreday found her
We had lot of common denominator
Not letting go of her…

Let me describe her to you,
The things that makes her different from you
The things that makes her special than you
The things that makes me happier than you..

Describe her specifically
Would take my whole life surely
So I would decsribe her shortly
That would make all of you envy..

She is there whenever I feel stupid
She is there whenever I am sad
She is there whenever I feel wierd
She is there whenever I am mad
She is everywhere in me..

She is there joking around
She is here laughing aloud
She is near smiling like retard
She is everywhere roaming around.

She is not perfect nor I am
She is just fun and awesome
You life would never be tiresome
But expect she is troublesome.

I bet you are touched
But my words that came from my heart
That I can’t deny even to my mind
This is my way to show you my love..

I know I can’t tell you this
I have to keep promises I made to you.
I am too shy to tell you this,
For almost Months, I kept this
But I also know it would be hard for me to hide or show you this.

But, I am sure time will come
And you will finally read this
I just want you to never forget this
I just want you to be in my life always..
I just want you to never forget me.

Do me a favor, Please
Please don’t change
Please don’t forget,
Please don’t be sad ever
Please, please, please
Promise me, this.

About Arun Mishra

“We often becomes what we believes ourself to be. If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing, it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing it. On the contrary, if I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.” SO, “If you put your effort and concentration into playing to your potential, to be the best that you can be, I don't care what the scoreboard says at the end of the game, in my book we're gonna be winners. Because "I feel like my wings are finally coming back. They were broken, and there was a point where I thought I was confined to this earth. But I feel like they're back now. And I'm excited to fly again. And sure, there are going to be bad and tough times. I can easily see them now but that's not a reason to stay on the ground. Everyone has to fall sometime but no matter how long it takes you, you eventually get tired of dragging your feet through the mud, and you get up and find your wings have healed and they ache to fly again. So I'll fly, I'll fall, I'll get back up, and I'll live."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

