ऐ शरीफ इंसानों!!!

ऐ शरीफ इंसानों!!!

खून आपना हो या पराया हो

,नसल-ऐ-आदम का खून है आख़िर,

जंग मशरिक में हो या मगरिब में ,

अमन-ऐ-आलम का खून है आख़िर !

बम घरों पे गिरे या सरहदों पर,

रूह-ऐ-तामीर जख्म खाती है !

खेत अपने जले की औरोंके ,

जस्ति फ़ाकोंसे तिलमिलाती है !

 टैंक आगे बढे की पीछे हटे,
कोख धरती की बोझ होती है,
फ़तेह का जश्न हो की हार का सोग,
जिन्दगी ही मय्यतोप रोती हैं!

जंग तो खुदही एक मसलआ है

जंग क्या मसलोंका हल देगी ?

आग और खून आज बख्शेगी…

भूख और एहातयाज़ कल देगी,

इसलिए ऐ शरीफ इंसानों ,

जंग टलती है तो बेहतर है !

आप और हम सभी के आँगन में ,

शमा जलती रहे तो बेहतर है  !!!!!!!!

About Arun Mishra

“We often becomes what we believes ourself to be. If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing, it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing it. On the contrary, if I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.” SO, “If you put your effort and concentration into playing to your potential, to be the best that you can be, I don't care what the scoreboard says at the end of the game, in my book we're gonna be winners. Because "I feel like my wings are finally coming back. They were broken, and there was a point where I thought I was confined to this earth. But I feel like they're back now. And I'm excited to fly again. And sure, there are going to be bad and tough times. I can easily see them now but that's not a reason to stay on the ground. Everyone has to fall sometime but no matter how long it takes you, you eventually get tired of dragging your feet through the mud, and you get up and find your wings have healed and they ache to fly again. So I'll fly, I'll fall, I'll get back up, and I'll live."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment