Thank you…

Well, I don’t know when it started, but I do know It started long time back may be when I was ten, or may be before that or even it might possible it started the day I born. Since then I had so many dreams, some come true, some didn’t and still I am having many in myself. During this journey which have been through many people came in my life, some are still there, many lessons I have learned and so many things have changed but I am same, same like I was in my school, same like I was in my college and same I was always in my Mom lap. But, why I am writing all this today, may be because I haven’t written anything in longtime, or may be I want to, but No reason is something else. Way more than anything near to me can think of. I think I am not one of those people who never have dreams, or never remember them. Every time I fall asleep I have a dream and can replay it in my mind over and over again. People can say I only dream, they might be right, But let me tell you I do love dreaming and Yes I have travelled a long way to accomplish some of those dreams.

Sometimes I have doubt in myself, what actually is a dream and what can be a vision. Can dream could be visions? I have no opinion to whether I am a psychic, or whether my dreams are just coincidence. But Yes I feel happy when what I think to achieve and what I dreamt of become true. since last two weeks I was having a kind of relieve may be because I got my first Job, in United States , or may be it is something good I have seen in last three years in this country which we say is land of opportunities and dreams. I will not write here all my failures I have faced in last ten years you can say, I will say as failure because Whatever I acheive or got in these ten years was not absolutely same which I want but Yes I took them and I am sometime feel proud on myself I did my best in those circumstances and People who were part of all that can prove with yes on it. I always read many articles on give your best, help people, do good for others and keep moving..keep motivating and keep dreaming. I felt this in last 3 months more than anytime in last ten years. I am not saying I have acheived everything or all I don ‘t have any more dreams, But I am saying how a total stranger, whom I never met till today, whom I never seen can help me in motivating, supporting and helping me in achieving my first ever Industry experience in this new starnge land of United States. She is awesome, She is great, She is professional, she is helpful, she is reliable, she is someone I can say I can trust here. Even though she is a mother of two beautiful girls, even though she has so much to do and work , even though she was too busy in office hours, she always took out time for me and she was always around when I need to talk when I had many doubts, when I was demotivated, she always listen to me politely and motivated me helped me and supported me in all best way she could. Thank you will only be a word which I can say, because I don’t have anything else in my dictionary whcih can express what she has done.

Whenever I think about that fantastic lady will be less and short. I believe whoever has said there are still many good people on this earth who always help people around them and support them to raise their life. For me She is that person. I was so confused and scared because I didn’t know anyone here and many of my friends were like me who don’t know about how to do and manage things. Because of so many things i was always having many questions, I know I think alot and think pros and cons on everything which make me slow in taking decisions, but I will salute this great inspiring lady who always listen and answer those queries. I want to say Thank You for being there for me through some of the most difficult times in my life. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process. I still remember and will always cherish thos memories which I have when you care for total strangerwhen he was not well, how you suggest medicines and what to eat and not and become doctor for me, My mom would have done the same I know. I know how you become mentor, teacher, friend, now I would say you become important member in my life. Thank you. I greatly appreciate your generosity.Thank you for making time for me, even on your busiest days. Without You and your help, Motivating words, I know it will never going to happened and I think I would have never got the job. You are very nice person and you are very good in what you are doing. I would say you are best in your work and I have not seen anyone like you before. I can only pray to GOD for your and your family well being and you all stay blessed, stay happy always. I am looking forward to meet you in person and Yes I will be thankful to you for all your generoisity throughout my life. THANK YOU…..

About Arun Mishra

“We often becomes what we believes ourself to be. If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing, it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing it. On the contrary, if I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.” SO, “If you put your effort and concentration into playing to your potential, to be the best that you can be, I don't care what the scoreboard says at the end of the game, in my book we're gonna be winners. Because "I feel like my wings are finally coming back. They were broken, and there was a point where I thought I was confined to this earth. But I feel like they're back now. And I'm excited to fly again. And sure, there are going to be bad and tough times. I can easily see them now but that's not a reason to stay on the ground. Everyone has to fall sometime but no matter how long it takes you, you eventually get tired of dragging your feet through the mud, and you get up and find your wings have healed and they ache to fly again. So I'll fly, I'll fall, I'll get back up, and I'll live."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

